370 Park Ave Rochester, NY 14607
M-S 11-7
SUN 12-4
Broadcast & The Focus Group Investigate Witch Cults of the Radio Age EP

Broadcast & The Focus Group Investigate Witch Cults of the Radio Age EP

Artist: Broadcast

In Stock
$13.98 Buy


Format: CD
Catalog: 10189
Genre: Rock/Pop
Rel. Date: 10/27/2009
UPC: 801061018924


1. Intro/Magnetic Tales
2. Be Colony, The
3. How Do You Get Along Sir?
4. Will You Read me
5. Reception/Group Thearpy
6. Quiet Moment, A
7. I See, So I See So
8. You Must Wake
9. One Million Years Ago
10. Seancing Song, A
11. Mr Beard, You Chatterbox
12. Drug Party
13. Libra, the Mirror's Minor Self
14. Love's Long Listen-in
15. We Are After All Here
16. Medium's High, A
17. Ritual/Looking In
18. Make My Sleep His Song
19. Royal Chant
20. What I Saw
21. Let it Begin/Oh Joy
22. Round and Round and Round
23. Be Colony/Dashing Home/What on Earth Took You?7, The

More Info:

Broadcast will have their long out of print albums made available again through Warp Records on LP and CD. This seminal catalogue encompasses the albums Work And Non Work, The Noise Made By People, Haha Sound, Tender Buttons, The Future Crayon and ...Investigate Witch Cults of the Radio Age. The vinyl and CD versions are to be released on 10th March 2015 in the original package formats. Limited edition 10''x10'' 8-page zine will be available with purchase in-store on a first come, first serve basis while supplies last.